Latest Products http://www.surmech.com Latest Products 17-01-12 en-us http://www.surmech.com Bulb Punching Machine http://www.surmech.com/bulb-punching-machine.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of Bulb Punching Machine in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Our machine is fabricated using high-grade metal and other raw materials to ensure superior quality. It is highly durable due to its strong and sturdy construction. Extruder Machine Parts http://www.surmech.com/extruder-machine-parts.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of highly experienced engineers who use the latest technology to fabricate Extruder Machine Parts. Our Machine Parts are well tested on various parameters such as quality, durability and functionality. Mirror Mount http://www.surmech.com/mirror-mount.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Mount is one of the highly demanded products of our company. It has wide application in optic research. Our Mirror Mount is fabricated using the best components and other raw material to ensure supreme quality. Mixer Machine http://www.surmech.com/mixer-machine.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mixer Machine in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Our mixer is widely used to mix cement and other building materials with water. Pharma Machine Parts http://www.surmech.com/pharma-machine-parts.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in manufacturing and supplying an enormous range of Pharma Machine Parts in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Machine Parts are fabricated using quality approved metal and other raw materials. Probe Holder http://www.surmech.com/probe-holder.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing and supplying premium Probe Holder in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Our holder is fabricated using high-grade basic material to ensure supreme quality. Probe holder has wide commercial and industrial applications. Spray Nozzle Assembly http://www.surmech.com/spray-nozzle-assembly.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spray Nozzle Assembly is precisely designed by our experienced engineers to ensure high accuracy and efficiency. We provide Nozzle Assembly in different sizes and other technical specifications according to the varied requirement of buyers. Vacuum Chamber http://www.surmech.com/vacuum-chamber.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer and Supplier of Vacuum Chamber in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our chamber is fabricated under the guidelines of experienced engineers. We use high-grade metals to fabricate chamber to ensure supreme quality and durability.